Sheldon ISD

Every Child, Every Day

Achieving Excellence

Board recognizes Educators of the Month for March

Members of the Sheldon ISD school board recognized the district's Educators of the Month for March at the March 21 school board meeting in the Ney Administration Building Board Room.
Pictured (from left) are Fred Rivas, School Board President; Leah Sitton, Sheldon Elementary; Shana Scruggs, Sheldon Early Childhood Academy; Rocio Torres, Royalwood Elementary; Lisa Baker, Monahan Elementary; Jantel Clark, Null Middle School; Graciela Najera, Cravens Early Childhood Academy; Courtney Brown, C. E. King Middle School; Devette Robinson, Carroll Elementary; King Davis, Sheldon ISD Superintendent; and Jennifer Alexander, C. E. King High School. Not pictured is Erika Concienne, Early College High School.